I had taken My First Session (Special Day For Me)

I had taken my First Session about Linux Destop Environment,Features and which Distro is Used for Begineers, BusinessEnterprise, Peneration Testing, Educational Purpose and for LightWeight (LW for Old Computers).

IMG_20140803_100654402 IMG_20140803_100811614  IMG_20140803_100843635

And I Also Prepared a Presentation for the Sessions.. To See My presentation Click this Link http://www.slideshare.net/amdadam5/linux-distro-and-its-features-by-adam.

I Had a Great Experience in the Session. I Enjoyed a Lot.

Leave a Reply

