My First Thimble Work on Webmaker.(#TeachtheWeb)

I Started my Second Step of Webmaker with Thimble Tool.

This is my first Thimble Work on Webmaker. So I Created a Business Card By Using HTML and CSS .

Because I know the Basics of HTML and CSS .

The Following business card made using HTML and CSS.

Screenshot from 2015-05-19 21:02:53

Design Credits : Mohammed Adam

Here is a Link

for the Above Creation:(https://mohammedadam.makes.org/thimble/ODg0MDg1NzY=/my-first-thimble-work)

Leave a Reply

