Those 6 Days in FSFTNSummerCamp2015 @IITMadras

Before the Event

This Same Month of June last year 2014, I Started to Writing Blogs . I Named it has BACKTRACK OF MOHAMMEDADAM . It means My memories doesnt want to destory, I want to Rewind my lifetime Memories in this blog. On My Blogpost I dnt want to put Statements fully , I will add More Photos because for the Readers Photos can take to a new Story of my life time in “tamil(படம் பார்த்து கதை சொல்ல பிடிக்கும்)” .

My First Blog on last Year IIT-MadrasSummerCamp

1

On (Summercamp2014) . Im New to Chennai, சென்னைனாவெ பயம் for me. Becoz Morning seen of Chennai Starts with Workers in Chennai Starts Running for Buses and trains to reach for Company.  All are new people Around me. Im a New Volunteer , But I didnot have Team. But I Have seen how other volunteers enhacing their team to collaborate, communicate and also in technical aspects. And How volunteers Facing the problems in Team.Parallely I Listened to the Sessions. I Prepared more for the next SummerCamp2015. Becoz Im also a Part of FSFTN as a FreeSoftware Activist.

logoFSFTN SummerCamp2015 @IIT Madras

கட்டற்ற மென்பொருள் அறக்கட்டளை தமிழ்நாடு, கோடை முகாம் ’15

This Year 2015 , I’ll wait for Long time that when FreeSoftware Foundation Tamilnadu(FSFTN)  will releases their Posters for the Summercamp2015 , So only the SummerCamp Fever Started for all.

The Month of June Comes in 2015…………….. 

2 3                   

4  11112211_1079463562080989_6928729399093287494_n 11200774_1081309125229766_1349472844973852123_n

Some People Could Think how FSFTN will Design the poster Differently. Becoz its not like any  Non-profit Organization. The FSFTN Non-profit Organization will think Differently. Our Moto will Say the truth( இந்த இலவச அல்லது இந்த கட்டற்ற தொழில்நுட்பத்தை சாமானிய மக்களுக்கு கொண்டுபோய் சேர்க்கணும் )These posters are Designed by Our Volunteers.

FSFTN Released their Site fsftnsummercamp.org

homepage_og_image  Screenshot from 2015-06-17 07:58:45

I Was So Much Impressed By the Website.

FSFTN Relased their Own Android Application For SummerCamp2015 

android

This Android Application is Also Developed By Our Volunteers.

The First Week of June Finished. So I think That ” Adam is Time for the FSFTNSummerCamp2015″ Becoz I waited for this June only.

So I Packed My things into my Backbags And Started My Journey with my Friends.

header-bg

வெற்றியை நோக்கி ஒரு காட்டாற்றுப் பயணம் 

The Day before the SummerCamp We reached  சிங்கார சென்னை  on June7,2015

To meet New Activists in FSFTN, firstof all We Introduce Ourself by ourFriends  and to Discuss How to Organize the SummerCamp in 6Days, What are the Criteria we should maintain, how to work as a Team, we Discussed the Social Issues also Becoz வெறும் தொழில் நுட்ப முகாமாக மட்டும் பார்க்க முடியாது; தொழில் நுட்பத்தையும் அதனால் விளையும் சமூகச் சிந்தனைகளையும் தெளிவுபடுத்தும் முகாம். தனிமனித வளர்ச்சிக்கும், மனிதக் குழுவாய் (Community) செயல்பட்டு வளர்வதற்குமான வேறுபாட்டைச் செயல்முறையாய் (team concept) விளக்கும் முகாம்.

We Entered the IITMadras on Showing the ID cards of FSFTNSummerCamp2015

5

6Days AGENDA  Are:

Day1 Started

Screenshot from 2015-06-17 07:56:28

The First Day of Every events in FSFTN Starts with FreeSoftware philosophy Becoz it is the ROOT of the FreeSoftware and Free Society. The people Must learn about FreeSoftware , so they can Travel with FreeSoftware Technologies in their Life. 

Day2

Screenshot from 2015-06-17 07:56:44

Screenshot from 2015-06-17 07:56:55

Screenshot from 2015-06-17 07:57:08Screenshot from 2015-06-17 07:57:19Screenshot from 2015-06-17 07:57:31

Im also Got  Teammates, My TeamName is Webmakers . So I want to lead my Team. Not a Leader or as aVolunteer. Only I lead my Team Friendly.

10

And these 6Days are Gone with this Wonderful  People like Saran, Vinoth, Murali,Reshma,Nanzi, Jayadeepa. These are my Teammates Names.  We taken the Social Issue Topic Called Superstitious. We Do it in RubyOnRails. And Shown on the ProjectShowcase InFront of All Participants and Volunteers.

Some Days Gone Super With MyFriends in the Restaurant.

6

Becoz Restaurant is the Place to take Rest and Eat likely Foods.

ஓகே  சென்னை வந்தாச்சு , சினிமா பாக்கமா இருக்க முடியுமா எங்க  வீட்ல தான் சினிமாக்கு அனுப்பமாடங்க . நண்பர்களோடு ஒரு நல்ல படம் பாக்கலாமே……

kakka-muttai-movie-poster_142744642310-200x273

காக்க முட்டை ஒரு அருமையான படைப்பு, அனைவரும் பார்க்ககுடிய படம்.

How the Corporate or Government will Vanishing the Human Thoughts by Using the Weapon Called MEDIA. This Movie Covers All the Social Issues in India like(Globalization, Land acquisation, poverty.etc).

So I dnt Gone For any ShoppingMalls in my Lifetime. Becoz My Life is More Strategy in that இதுல ஷாப்பிங் வேற தேவையா.????  ஷாப்பிங் மால்ல சுதிபாக்க காசுதேவையில்ல.!!!!

I Gone With My Friends. The Phoenix Mall is the FirstMall I Ever gone In My Life.

7

Phoenix– This Name will Describes a mythical bird of great beauty fabled to live 500 or 600 years in the Arabian wilderness, to burn itself on a funeral pyre, and to rise from its ashes in the freshness of youth and live through another cycle of years, often an emblem of immortality or of reborn idealism or hope.

8

Phoenix‬ பறவைகளின் ஷாப்பிங் உலா 😛

LastDay of FSFTNSummerCamp

Got Some Goodies from FSFTN and Also Distributed Some Cool Goodies to the Participants

9

All the Volunteers and Participants Taken Selfies and Groupies for their Memories. And Atlast the FSFTNSummerCamp15 Finishedup with GroupPhoto 11

This Photo Will tells the Happiness on every Participants Faces How they Enjoyed and Learned the FreeSoftware Technologies in a Fun Way. And Also Happiness can be Seen in Volunteers Faces how they can meet their team,  how they work together with the teammates, They can get Newfriends also. 

FSFTN SummerCamp2015 is not a Single Man Success or Single Man Works takes place to a Big Achievements, its a Community of FreeSoftware Activist Work or Effort in the 6days or an effort  before a month ago.

Thanks to All Volunteers, Participants, Activist and  for all giving me the Wonderful Environment Around me. 

After The Event: I Learned Most of things that are Listed Below  in Tamil. 

1) தொலைநோக்குடன் செயல் பட வாய்ப்புகள் கிடைத்தது 

2) அணி ஒற்றுமையில் வழி நடத்த ஒரு அரங்கு கிடைத்தது  

3) தன்னைத்தானே தலைமையேற்று வழிநடத்த ஒரு தளம் கிடைத்தது 

4) அனைவரின் பங்களிப்புக்கு முக்கியத்துவம் கிடைத்தது 

5) ஆகமொத்தத்தில் FSFTN எனக்கு என்று சொன்னால் அதுமிகை ஆகாது, எங்களுக்கு கிடைத்த மாபெரும் பொக்கிஷம்.

இதோடு இந்த காட்டாற்று பயணம் ஓயாபோவது இல்லை, இது வெறும் ஆரம்பம்தான்……

Its Not the End,

THALA Stylea Sollanumna : It JUST the Beginning…….……………….

Leave a Reply

