My First Contribution On MDN(Mozilla Developer Network)

Hi, This is My First Contribution On MDN(Mozilla Developer Network), So Im Always interested to Do More Contribution to Mozilla and to FreeSoftware also. Im Verymuch Interested in Firefox Os and Firefox Devices. On the previous Month I think, that I want to Contribute to Firefox Os, But how I asked to My Friend and Fellow Mozillian Karthickeyan(RAL). He Shared His article of How he done the contribution in MDN.

So I got an Idea. I Wrote an NewArticle To MDN for Spice Fire One MI FX2, Which was not Present in the Firefox Os PhoneGuides.


Screenshot from 2015-07-02 19:54:05

Screenshot from 2015-07-02 19:54:41

Today July2,2015, Evening I got an Email From Chris(Who Was a Senior Technical Writer in Mozilla)

Hi Mohammed! Thank you for your MDN contribution – we really appreciate it.

> the Links Are:
>
> 1) Spice Fire One MI FX2 –
> https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/Inbox/Spice_Fire_One_MI_FX2

This article looks fine, so I’ve edited it and moved it to here:

https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/Firefox_OS/Phone_guide/Spice_Fire_One_MI_FX2

I’ve also linked to it on here:

https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/Firefox_OS/Phone_guide

I was So Much Surprised, Im Decided to Contribute More in MozillaDeveloper Network. 

Links to My Contribution in MDN

Spice Fire One MI FX2

 

One thought on “My First Contribution On MDN(Mozilla Developer Network)

Leave a Reply

